2010 Cleveland Browns Training Camp Schedule

Training camp is always a great place to see optimism at its peak before the usual descent into the madness that comes with being a Browns fan. That being said, if you were thinking of attending Browns training camp this year (which you now should be), you can find the complete schedule below.

There will be 20 practices open to the public, all of which are free, which also includes the Browns’ Family Day Scrimmage at Cleveland Browns Stadium on August 7th at 1 pm.  The rest of these practice sessions are located at the teams’ practice facility in Berea.

Here is the Browns’ training camp schedule, courtesy of cleveland.com:

Cleveland Browns 2010 Training Camp schedule

Saturday, July 31: 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.; 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

Sunday, August 1: 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Monday, August 2: 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.; 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3: Practice closed to the public.

Wednesday, August 4: 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.; 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, August 5: 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, August 6: 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 7: Family Day Scrimmage at Cleveland Browns Stadium, 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 8: Practice closed to the public.

Monday, August 9: 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 10: 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.; 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 11: Practice closed to the public.

Thursday, August 12: 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.; 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

Friday, August 13: No practice.

Saturday, August 14: Preseason game at Green Bay, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 15: No practice.

Monday, August 16: 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 17: 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.; 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 18: Practice closed to the public.

Thursday, August 19: 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.; 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

Topics: 2010, Cleveland Browns, Schedule, Training Camp

Want more from Dawg Pound Daily?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Browns news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From clevelandbrowns.com